L&T Financial Services

Composition of Board

Name of Director	Designation
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Chairperson & Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Mathew T.	Independent Director
Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi	Non-Executive Director
Dr. Rupa Rege Nitsure	Whole-time Director

Composition of Audit Committee (AC)

Mr. Thomas Mathew T Chairperson
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva
Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)

Mr. Thomas Mathew T Chairperson
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva
Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR Committee)

Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi - Chairperson
Mr. Thomas Mathew T.
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva

Composition of Committee of Directors (COD)

Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi - Chairperson Dr. Rupa Rege Nitsure

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi – Chairperson
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva
Dr. Rupa Rege Nitsure

L&T Infra Credit Limited (formerly known as L&T Infra Debt Fund Limited) Registered Office

Plot No. 177, CTS No. 6970, 6971, Vidyanagari Marg CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East) Mumbai 400 098, Maharashtra, India CIN: L67100MH2013PLC241104

T +91 22 6212 5000 F +91 22 6212 5553 E idf@ltfs.com



Composition of Asset Liability Management Committee (ALCO)

Whole-time Director – Chairperson
MD & CEO of LTFH (Non-executive Director)
Chief Risk Officer
Head – Treasury & Investment (Mr. Rahul Parikh)
Mr. Vipul Chandra (Representative of L&T)
Group Chief Economist

Composition of Risk Management Committee (RMC)

Non-executive Director – MD & CEO of LTFH
Whole-time Director
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva
Chief Risk Officer
Mr. R. Govindan (Representative of L&T)

Composition of Credit Committee (CC)

Chief Risk Officer
Non-executive Director – MD & CEO of LTFH
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja (External member)
Mr. R Govindan (Representative of L&T)

Composition of Investment Committee (IC)

MD & CEO – LTFH
Whole-time Director
Group Chief Financial Officer
Group Chief Economist
Head – Treasury & Investment (Mr. Rahul Parikh)

L&T Infra Credit Limited (formerly known as L&T Infra Debt Fund Limited) Registered Office Plot No. 177, CTS No. 6970, 6971, Virtyanagari

Plot No. 177, CTS No. 6970, 6971, Vidyanagari Marg CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East) Mumbai 400 098, Maharashtra, India CIN: L67100MH2013PLC241104

T +91 22 6212 5000 F +91 22 6212 5553 E idf@ltfs.com



Composition of IT Strategy Committee

Ms. Nishi Vasudeva (Independent Director) - Chairperson	
MD & CEO - L&T Finance Holdings Limited	
Chief Information Officer	
Chief Technology Officer	
Whole-time Director	
Chief Risk Officer	
Chief Information Security Officer	

Composition of Internal Committee

Ms. Usha Dutta, Presiding Officer
Ms. Aparna Rawat
Mr. Vijay Bhave
Ms. Arti Dhanawade
External Member

Composition of Whistle Blower Investigation Committee

Group Chief Financial Officer
Chief Human Resources Officer
Head-Group Secretarial
Head-Internal Audit

Composition of Premises Committee

Group Chief Financial Officer
Chief Human Resources Officer
General Counsel / Chief Legal Officer

L&T Infra Credit Limited (formerly known as L&T Infra Debt Fund Limited)

Registered Office Plot No. 177, CTS No. 6970, 6971, Vidyanagari Marg CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East) Mumbai 400 098, Maharashtra, India CIN: L67100MH2013PLC241104

T +91 22 6212 5000 F +91 22 6212 5553 E idf@ltfs.com