

Composition of Board

Name of Director	Designation
Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi	Non-Executive Director and Chairperson
Mr. P. V. Bhide	Independent Director
Dr. (Mrs.) Rajani R. Gupte	Independent Director
Mr. Thomas Mathew T.	Independent Director
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	Independent Director
Mr. Sachinn Joshi	Whole-time Director

Composition of Audit Committee (AC)

Mr. P. V. Bhide - Chairperson	
Mr. Thomas Mathew T.	
Dr. Rajani R. Gupte	
Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi	
Mr. Sachinn Joshi (WTD) - Permanent Invitee	

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee (NRC)

Mr. Thomas Mathew T Chairperson	
Mr. P. V. Bhide	
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva	
Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi	

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility and ESG Committee (CSR and ESG)

Dr. Rajani R. Gupte - Chairperson
Ms. Nishi Vasudeva
Mr. Sachinn Joshi

Composition of Committee of Directors (COD)

Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi	
Mr. Sachinn Joshi	

Composition of Asset Liability Management Committee (ALCO)

Whole-time Director - Chairperson
Non-Executive Director (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, L&T Finance
Holdings Limited)
Mr. Vipul Chandra (Representative of L&T)
Chief Risk Officer
Chief Executive of respective businesses
Head – Treasury & Investment
Group Chief Economist
Head of the Technology Department - Chief Digital Officer (Permanent Invitee)
Group Chief Financial Officer (Invitee)

L&T Finance Limited

Correspondence Address Brindavan, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East) Mumbai 400 098 CIN: U65910WB1993FLC060810

Registered Office

15th Floor, PS SRIJAN Tech Park, Plot No 52, Block- DN, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091, District 24-Parganas North

Composition of Risk Management Committee (RMC)

Non-Executive Director (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, L&T Finance
Holdings Limited)
Dr. Rajani R. Gupte
Mr. R. Govindan (Representative of L&T)
Whole-time Director
Chief Risk Officer
Chief Executive of respective businesses (Invitees)

Composition of IT Strategy Committee

Ms. Nishi Vasudeva (Independent Director) – Chairperson	
Dr. Rajani R. Gupte (Independent Director)	
Non-Executive Director (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, L&T Finance	
Holdings Limited)	
Whole-time Director	
Chief Executive of respective businesses	
Chief Information Officer (Chief Digital Officer)	
Chief Technology Officer	
Chief Risk Officer	
Chief Information Security Officer	

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee (SRC)

Mr. Dinanath Dubhashi - Chairperson Mr. P. V. Bhide

Mr. Sachinn Joshi

Composition of Credit Committee (for all proposals)

Non-Executive Director (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, L&T Finance
Holdings Limited)
Mr. R. Govindan (External Member)
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja (External Member)
Whole-Time Director
Chief Executive of respective businesses
Chief Risk Officer
General Counsel (Permanent Invitee)

Composition of Premises Committee

Group Chief Financial Officer	
Group Chief Risk Officer	
Chief Human Resources Officer	
General Counsel / Chief Legal Officer	
Mr. Sachinn Joshi	

L&T Finance Limited

Correspondence Address Brindavan, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East) Mumbai 400 098 CIN: U65910WB1993FLC060810 Registered Office 15th Floor, PS SRIJAN Tech Park, Plot No 52, Block- DN, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091, District 24-Parganas North



Composition of Whistle Blower Investigation Committee

Group Chief Financial Officer	
Chief Human Resources Officer	
Head-Group Secretarial	
Head-Internal Audit	

Composition of Internal Committee

Ms. Usha Dutta	
Ms. Aparna Rawat	
Mr. Vijay Bhave	
Ms. Arti Dhanawade	
Ms. Sahana Manjesh	

Composition of Investment Committee (IC)

MD & CEO – LTFH
Whole-time Director
Group Chief Financial Officer
Group Chief Economist
Head – Treasury & Investment (Mr. Gaurav Pachauri)

Composition of IT Steering Committee

Chief Digital Officer (CDO)
Chief Risk Officer (CRO)
Chief Executive- Business of respective businesses (as applicable).
Whole Time Director

L&T Finance Limited Correspondence Address Brindavan, CST Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East) Mumbai 400 098 CIN: U65910WB1993FLC060810

Registered Office 15th Floor, PS SRIJAN Tech Park, Plot No 52, Block- DN, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700 091, District 24-Parganas North

T +91 22 6212 5000 **E** customercare@ltfs.com